October – Ten Things for the Tenth Month

I have always loved top ten lists. I can probably instantly spit off my own personal top tens for any topic you care to quiz me on. Then I started thinking about top tens and other tens in my family tree. There was total serendipity that the tenth month of the year was coming up, so why not use it as an exercise to see what people related to me but not necessarily each other may have in common?

Check back to see what Top Ten and Ten Things my ancestors bring!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

